Home Page

Meet the team!


Jo-Anne Massie


Page to be updated soon...











Stephanie Clarke


Page to be updated soon...



Fay Dickman


Page to be updated soon...

Current Committee Members and Regular helpers of the PTFA also include:


Stephanie Rogers - Vice Chair
Chris Belton - Head Teacher
Annette Kennedy

Jayde Morrison
Julie Boultby
Julie Roper
Julie Schofield

Louise Burrows

Lyndsay Lees

Melissa Shilito

Sharon Bannister

Thom Cora
Trish Muldoon
Vicky Ball
Vicky Stead


Many thanks go out to our little army of helpers that exist in school we really couldn't achieve what we do without you!

More volunteers very welcome!